Widget Image
LARGEST ONLINE SHOP
Cum sociis natoque penatibus et magnis part masa urient montes, nascetur ridiculus mus.
SIGN UP FOR WALKER
[contact-form-7 404 "Not Found"]

Ministries

ss2

We have many different ministries that are as diverse as they are welcoming, so you’re sure to find the right fit for you. Join a ministry at any time!

Visit our  page to find more details about the types of groups at SSC. If you’re ready to connect with a group, check out the Get Involved page where you can find out more information on how to connect with a ministry.

Audio Visual Support – Supports all visual and audio functions for church services and other scheduled ministry events

Audio Visual Phil Gazaway – Louisville & Indiana
pgazaway@ssclive.org
Debbye Hassell – Hardin
dhassell@members.ssclive.org

Multi-Media Center & Media Marketing – Multi-Media Center creates, prepares and distributes ALL ministry materials that support the ministries of St Stephen Church. Media Marketing seeks volunteers for photographing and videotaping footage of all St Stephen events

Media Marketing Alucear@ssclive.org

Multi-Media Center David Birch
dbirch@ssclive.org
Administrative Assistants – Gives administrative and clerical support to an assigned ministry

Administrative Assistants Almitra Hamlin – Hardin
ahamlin@members.ssclive.org

Christian Education Ministries – includes L.I.F.E groups, special studies classes, Christian Education workshops and more to equip and mature members for service to Christ. Concerns about any L.I.F.E group can be answered by Geneva Nelson, Director of Christian Education at gnelson@ssclive.org.

L.I.F.E. Groups

Adults Geneva Nelson, Director of Christian Education – All campuses
gnelson@ssclive.org
Will Rodgers, Superintendent – Indiana
wrodgers@members.ssclive.org
Shirley Minter, Superintendent – Hardin
sminter@members.ssclive.org
Children’s Barbara Landgrave – Louisville
blandgrave@ssclive.org
Karen O’Bannon – Indiana
kobannon@ssclive.org
Kerri Lynn Dyer – Hardin
kdyer@members.ssclive.org
Youth Langston Gaither – Louisville
lgaither@ssclive.org
Angel Sanford – Indiana
asanford@members.ssclive.org
Rosie Robertson – Hardin rrobertson@ssclive.org

Enrichment Ministries – These auxiliary ministries seek to assist in promoting spiritual, intellectual and emotional maturity for its specific demographic audience. St Stephen aims to be inclusive and supportive of individuals of all ages, stages and all walks of life.
Marriage Ministry

Norman & Lou Seawright – Louisville & Indiana
nseawright@members.ssclive.org
Michael & Brenda Tinker – Hardin
mtinker@members.ssclive.org

Men’s Ministry

William Fortson – Louisville
wfortson@members.ssclive.org

X